Home Introduction

News

Products
 
中文
   
  公司介绍 > 全球據點
 
  Introduction
  News
  Map to Hung's
  Business Partners
 
全球據點  
 

 

Salom Electric (Xiamen) Co., Ltd. (Headquarters)
Address: 31 Bldg., Huli industrial District
Xiamen, Fujian, China 361006
Contact: John Ho
Fax: +86 (592) 6032074~6
Phone: +86 (592) 6020018~9
E-mail: salom@salom.com.cn
Salom Electric Co., Ltd.
Address: No. 188, Jiouru 1st Rd. Kaohsiung
Taiwan 80766
Contact: Dezheng Chen
Fax: +886 (7) 3861969
Phone: +886 (7) 3861111
E-mail: salom@salom.com.tw
Hungs Enterprise (Xiamen) Co., Ltd.
Address: 280 Houlian Road, Houlian, Maxiang
Xiangan, Xiamen, Fujian, China 361101
Contact: Chunqiao Hong
Fax: +86 (592) 7065117
Phone: +86 (592) 7065119 / 7065137
E-mail: hcq2633.d@salom.com.cn
Salom Electric (America) Company, USA
Address: 7300 Randolph Street Forest Park, IL
60130 USA
Contact: Jhon Stella
Fax: +1 (708) 488-9283
Phone: +1 (708) 488-9282
E-mail: jreis@salom.com; jhon.stella@salom.com; leo.yaus@salom.com
Salom Europe
Address:4 Drylaw Avenue, Edinburgh,
              EH4 2DD, UK
Contact: Dave Nicoll
Phone: +44 131 332 4020
Mob: +44 7721 638075
E-mail: dave@salom.co.uk
Salom Tianjin
Address: No. 30 Heping North Road
Tanggu District Tianjin China 300451
Contact: Huiyou Yu
Fax: +86 (22) 2530-5481
Phone: +86 (22) 2530-5481
E-mail: yhy1691@salom.com.cn
Salom Shenzhen
Address: No. 73 Shahe, Longhua District, Baoan
Shenzhen China 518033
Contact: Chen, Kuo Shin
Phone: +86 13600177858
Email: cgs2625.d@salom.com.cn
Salom India
Address: Shop No. 6, Ratnadeep Shipping Centre
80 feet Road, Nr. Morden Classic
Surendranagar-363 001
Contact: Rajesh Kanjiya
Phone: +91-9016682842
Email: rajesh_india@salom.com.cn
Salom Japan
Address: 6-10-1 Nishishinjuku Shinjuku-ku
Nittochi Nishishinjyuku-bld 8F Tokyo 160-0023
Japan
Contact: Norio Kuroki
Phone: +813-5689-6774
Mobile: +8190-9687-9188
Email: norio.kuroki@salom.com
Salom Middle-east
Address:BAHCELEREGIDEN 2 .YOL SK MERT APT 12/9 BOSTANCI
ISTANBUL TURKEY
Contact: Rasin Sirel
Mobile: +90 532 7834590
Email: rsirel@ttmail.com
 
 
 
Xiamen Hung's Enterprise Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Tel: +86-592-7065119/7617240~251 Fax: +86-592- 7065117